CONNECT WITH US    icon_twitter_09  icon_facebook_11

 
156 Algonquin Parkway
Whippany, NJ 07981

icon_phone_06 973-887-2496

info@whippanyac.com

Full Body Circuit Training


This class is taught by:
For people of all fitness levels: improve your overall athletic performance with the Full Body Circuit Training class. This workout targets strength, cardio endurance, and muscular endurance, with plyometric training for explosiveness to achieve a total body transformation. Designed to allow you to catch your breath at one station, then challenge yourself at the next, this class is based on scientifically proven principles of High Intensity Interval Training (HIIT), and will get you addicted to fitness.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Felix Erazo
  • Tue Dec 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Felix Erazo
  • Tue Jan 01 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Felix Erazo
  • Tue Jan 08 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Felix Erazo
  • Tue Jan 15 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Felix Erazo
  • Tue Jan 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Felix Erazo
  • Tue Jan 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Felix Erazo
  • Tue Feb 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Felix Erazo
  • Tue Feb 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Felix Erazo
  • Tue Feb 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Felix Erazo
  • Tue Feb 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Felix Erazo
  • Tue Mar 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Felix Erazo
  • Tue Mar 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Felix Erazo
  • Tue Mar 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Felix Erazo
  • Tue Mar 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Felix Erazo
  • Tue Apr 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Felix Erazo
  • Tue Apr 09 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Felix Erazo