CONNECT WITH US    icon_twitter_09  icon_facebook_11

 
156 Algonquin Parkway
Whippany, NJ 07981

icon_phone_06 973-887-2496

info@whippanyac.com

Coed Boxing


This class is taught by:
This interval training program incorporates the sport-specific techniques used in boxing to provide a high level of conditioning for both the aerobic and anaerobic systems of the body. The training includes boxing techniques, punching, footwork, punch mitts, and jump rope. There is no contact between participants during classes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 19 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Lolly Berardi
  • Sat Oct 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Elizabeth Dempsey
  • Sun Oct 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Terrance Lee
  • Mon Oct 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Terrance Lee
  • Mon Oct 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Terrance Lee
  • Tue Oct 23 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Lolly Berardi
  • Wed Oct 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Terrance Lee
  • Wed Oct 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Terrance Lee
  • Fri Oct 26 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Lolly Berardi
  • Sat Oct 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Elizabeth Dempsey
  • Sun Oct 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Terrance Lee
  • Mon Oct 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Terrance Lee
  • Mon Oct 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Terrance Lee