CONNECT WITH US    icon_twitter_09  icon_facebook_11

 
156 Algonquin Parkway
Whippany, NJ 07981

icon_phone_06 973-887-2496

info@whippanyac.com

Coed Boxing


This interval training program incorporates the sport-specific techniques used in boxing to provide a high level of conditioning for both the aerobic and anaerobic systems of the body. The training includes boxing techniques, punching, footwork, punch mitts, and jump rope. There is no contact between participants during classes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 14 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Lolly Berardi
  • Sat Dec 15 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Elizabeth Dempsey
  • Sun Dec 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Terrance Lee
  • Mon Dec 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alec Hooben
  • Mon Dec 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Terrance Lee
  • Wed Dec 19 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Lolly Berardi
  • Wed Dec 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alec Hooben
  • Wed Dec 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alec Hooben
  • Fri Dec 21 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Lolly Berardi
  • Sat Dec 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Elizabeth Dempsey
  • Sun Dec 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Terrance Lee
  • Mon Dec 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alec Hooben
  • Mon Dec 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Terrance Lee
  • Wed Dec 26 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Lolly Berardi
  • Wed Dec 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alec Hooben
  • Wed Dec 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alec Hooben